All-Russia Science Festival

Volnoe Delo Oleg Deripaska Foundation and Basic Element group have been general strategic partners of the largest sci pop event, the All-Russia Science Festival since 2015. The Festival is held under the aegis of the Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU).

All-Russia Science Festival comprises over 70 regions that host the event’s activities at the universities, academic institutions, state scientific centers, scientific hubs, museums, research and innovation centers.

Moscow Science Festival that is a part of the all-Russia events, includes interactive exhibitions in the MSU main library, sci pop events in the Expo Center, renowned scientists’ lectures in the MSU Shuvalov building as well as an entertainment program and fireworks at the Sparrow Hills.


“Education and science should always be accessible for as many people as possible at any age. All-Russia Science Festival contributes to this accessibility as it grows rapidly year by year and gives future scientists and inventors opportunities to learn about new research, listen to the acclaimed professors and make the first steps towards big discoveries. I’m honored to support Science Festival because such projects are the best way to foster a whole generation of young science-driven people who will eventually make some breakthrough and will stay in Russia’s history.”

Oleg Deripaska, founder of Volnoe Delo Foundation  


Volnoe Delo Foundation has a long history of supporting MSU young scientists and students whose scientific research has a big potential. The festival has ideally fit Volnoe Delo -MSU programs as its main goal is to promote science among wide audiences and to make hi-tech attractive for youth.

Всероссийский Фестиваль науки

С 2015 года Фонд Олега Дерипаска «Вольное Дело» и группа «Базовый Элемент» являются генеральными стратегическими партнерами крупнейшего научно-популярного события, Всероссийского Фестиваля науки, проводимого под патронажем МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова.

Всероссийский Фестиваль науки – это более 70 регионов России, принимающих Фестиваль на площадках организаций-участников – вузов, академических институтов, государственных научных центров, наукоградов, музеев, исследовательских и инновационных центров.

В структуре Всероссийского Фестиваля особое место занимает Московский Фестиваль науки, который включает интерактивные выставки в Фундаментальной библиотеке МГУ, научно-популярные экспозиции в павильонах Экпоцентра на Красной Пресне, лекции известных ученых в Шуваловском корпусе МГУ, а также развлекательную программу и фейерверк на Воробьевых горах.


«Образование и наука – это отрасли, доступ к которым должен быть как можно у большего количества людей любого возраста. Оттого особенно ценно, что Фестиваль науки с каждым годом становится все более масштабным, давая возможность будущим ученым и изобретателям по всей России узнать о новых исследованиях, услышать лучших преподавателей и сделать свои первые шаги на пути к большим открытиям. Для меня огромная честь поддерживать Фестиваль науки, поскольку такие масштабные проекты позволяют в конечном итоге воспитать целое поколение молодых целеустремленных людей, способных двигать вперед технический прогресс, вписав тем самым свое имя в историю России».

Олег Дерипаска, основатель Фонда «Вольное Дело»  


Фонд «Вольное Дело» в течение многих лет оказывает поддержку молодым ученым МГУ и студентам, чьи научные разработки имеют большой прикладной потенциал. Фестиваль стал логичным продолжением сотрудничества Фонда с МГУ, главная цель которого – популяризация научного знания среди самой широкой аудитории и продвижение технологий будущего среди молодежи.